Thursday, 02 December 2021

My Cart

0 Products. Total:

Bonkers For The Beatles

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $48.50

Special Price: $34.95

Quick Overview

Featuring: John Little
  1. Hey Jude
  2. Eleanor Rigby
  3. A Hard Day's Night
  4. The Long And Winding Road
  5. When I'm Sixty-Four
  6. Can't Buy Me Love
  7. Strawberry Fields Forever
  8. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  9. Eight Days A Week
  10. Let It Be
  11. Lady Madonna
  12. Rocky Raccoon
  13. We Can Work It Out
  14. All My Lovin'
  15. Yesterday
  16. Help!

Bonkers For The Beatles

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


CDs with accompaniment may contain orchestral accompaniment or vocal accompaniment or both on all or some of the selections on the CD.

Additional Information

Compatible with Live Performance LX, Pianoforce, Pianomation
Genre(s) Popular

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.