Saturday, 18 May 2024

My Cart

0 Products. Total:

Christmas In My Heart

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $48.50

Special Price: $34.95

Quick Overview

All vocal tracks. Featuring: Michael Civisca
  1. Christmas Time Is Here
  2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting...)
  5. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  6. We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  7. Christmas Is
  8. A Cradle In Bethlehem
  9. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  10. O Come All Ye Faithful
  11. White Christmas
  12. Snowbound
  13. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  14. Silver Bells
  15. Christmas In My Heart

Christmas In My Heart

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


CDs with accompaniment may contain orchestral accompaniment or vocal accompaniment or both on all or some of the selections on the CD.

Additional Information

Compatible with Live Performance LX, Pianoforce, Pianomation
Genre(s) Christmas, Vocals