Saturday, 18 May 2024

My Cart

0 Products. Total:

Christmas Sing Along

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $48.50

Special Price: $34.95

Quick Overview

Featuring: Barnabas Fekete
  1. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  2. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  3. The First Noel
  4. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  5. We Three Kings
  6. O Holy Night
  7. O Christmas Tree
  8. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  9. Silent Night
  10. Away In The Manger
  11. Deck The Halls
  12. Angels We Have Heard On High
  13. Jingle Bells
  14. Here We Come A-Wassailing
  15. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  16. Joy To The World
  17. O Come All Ye Faithful
  18. Jolly Old St. Nicholas

Christmas Sing Along

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


CDs with accompaniment may contain orchestral accompaniment or vocal accompaniment or both on all or some of the selections on the CD.

Additional Information

Compatible with Live Performance LX, Pianoforce, Pianomation
Genre(s) Christmas