Saturday, 18 May 2024

My Cart

0 Products. Total:

Cool Christmas Party

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $29.50

Special Price: $24.95

Quick Overview

Played By: Rudy Martin and Others
  1. O Christmas Tree
  2. Linus And Lucy
  3. Chestnuts Roasting
  4. Skating
  5. Christmas Time Is Here
  6. What Child Is This
  7. My Little Drum
  8. Christmas Is Coming
  9. Jazz For Christmas
  10. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  11. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  12. Toyland
  13. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  14. More Jazz For Christmas
  15. Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  16. Jingle Bells
  17. Up On The Housetop
  18. Joy To The World
  19. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  20. Do You Hear What I Hear
  21. New Age Christmas No. 1
  22. New Age Christmas No. 2
  23. Jingle Bells Boogie

Cool Christmas Party

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


QRS Solo CDs contain piano music without accompanying orchestration or vocals.

Additional Information

Compatible with Live Performance LX, Pianoforce, Pianomation
Genre(s) Christmas