Saturday, 18 May 2024

My Cart

0 Products. Total:

Happy Sounds Of Christmas

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $48.50

Special Price: $34.95

Quick Overview

Featuring: The Excell Players
  1. Christmas Song
  2. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  3. Blue Christmas
  4. Jingle Bell Rock
  5. Do You Hear What I Hear
  6. Frosty The Snowman
  7. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  8. It's A Marshmallow World
  9. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  10. White Christmas
  11. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  12. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  13. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  14. Silver Bells
  15. Winter Wonderland
  16. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

Happy Sounds Of Christmas

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


CDs with accompaniment may contain orchestral accompaniment or vocal accompaniment or both on all or some of the selections on the CD.

Additional Information

Compatible with Live Performance LX, Pianoforce, Pianomation
Genre(s) Christmas