Saturday, 18 May 2024

My Cart

0 Products. Total:

We Three Strings

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $48.50

Special Price: $34.95

Quick Overview

Featuring: Lisa Webb
  1. Sleigh Ride
  2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  3. Let It Snow
  4. We Three Kings
  5. Silent Night
  6. Winter Wonderland
  7. What Child Is This
  8. Home For The Holidays
  9. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting...)
  10. Silver Bells
  11. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  12. Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming
  13. O Christmas Tree
  14. Christmas Time Is Here
  15. Jingle Bells

We Three Strings

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


CDs with accompaniment may contain orchestral accompaniment or vocal accompaniment or both on all or some of the selections on the CD.

Additional Information

Compatible with Live Performance LX, Pianoforce, Pianomation
Genre(s) Christmas