Saturday, 20 July 2024

My Cart

0 Products. Total:


Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $29.50

Special Price: $24.95

Quick Overview

Played By: Michael T. Jones
  1. I Only Have Eyes For You
  2. Lazy Bones
  3. Laura
  4. Red Sails In The Sunset
  5. Mack The Knife
  6. Walkin' My Baby Back Home
  7. Night And Day
  8. As Time Goes By
  9. I'm In The Mood For Love
  10. You Made Me Love You
  11. Someone To Watch Over Me
  12. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  13. It's Only A Paper Moon
  14. Stormy Weather
  15. In The Mood
  16. September Song
  17. You Always Hurt The One You Love
  18. Moonlight Serenade
  19. Chattanooga Choo Choo


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


QRS Solo CDs contain piano music without accompanying orchestration or vocals.

Additional Information

Compatible with Live Performance LX, Pianoforce, Pianomation
Genre(s) Dinner Music, Jazz, Nostalgic