Wednesday, 16 June 2021

My Cart

0 Products. Total:

Fats Waller Encores

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $29.50

Special Price: $24.95

Quick Overview

Played By: Fats Waller and J. Lawrence Cook
  1. When My Baby Smiles At Me
  2. Basin Street Blues
  3. Honeysuckle Rose
  4. There's A Man In My Life
  5. Crosstown
  6. The Jumpin' Jive (Hep, Hep)
  7. After You've Gone
  8. Mr. Ghost Goes To Town
  9. Beat Me Daddy, Eight To The Bar
  10. She's Tall, She's Tan, She's Terrific
  11. The Five O' Clock Whistle
  12. Big Apple
  13. The Dipsy Doodle
  14. Mr. Five By Five
  15. Got To Cool My Doggies Now
  16. I Ain't Got Nobody
  17. Queen Isabella
  18. Tain't What You Do (It's The Way You Do It)
  19. Rosetta

Fats Waller Encores

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


QRS Solo CDs contain piano music without accompanying orchestration or vocals.

Additional Information

Compatible with Live Performance LX, Pianoforce, Pianomation
Genre(s) Nostalgic, Ragtime/Stride/Boogie

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.