Saturday, 15 May 2021

My Cart

0 Products. Total:

Home For Chanukah

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $29.50

Special Price: $24.95

Quick Overview

  1. O Chanukah, O Chanukah
  2. Candle Blessings
  3. S?vivon
  4. Not By Might - Not By Power
  5. I Have A Little Dreidl
  6. Ocho Kandelikas
  7. Lots Of Latkes
  8. Sov, Sov, S?vivon
  9. Chag Yafeh
  10. Light The Legend
  11. Havah Nagilah
  12. Who Can Retell
  13. HaNeirot Halalu
  14. Kemach Min Hasak
  15. O, Ir Kleine Lichtelech
  16. Al HaNisim
  17. Mi Zeh Hidlik
  18. The Latke Song
  19. On This Night
  20. Ma-oz Tzur
  21. HaTikvah

Home For Chanukah

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


QRS Solo CDs contain piano music without accompanying orchestration or vocals.

Additional Information

Compatible with Live Performance LX, Pianoforce, Pianomation
Genre(s) Christmas, International

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.