Saturday, 18 May 2024

My Cart

0 Products. Total:

A Shiny New Christmas

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $48.50

Special Price: $34.95

Quick Overview

All vocal tracks. Featuring: The Ed Vodicka Singers
  1. Sleigh Ride
  2. 50's Christmas Medley: [Jingle Bell Rock - Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree - Holly Jolly Christmas - Little Drummer Boy - I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus - Santa Baby]
  3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting...)
  4. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  5. Let It Snow
  6. This Is Christmas
  7. The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  9. Rudolph Bells Frosty Town-Medley
  10. Carol Of The Bells
  11. White Christmas
  12. The Christmas Waltz/Silver Bells
  13. O Holy Night
  14. Caroling, Caroling
  15. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Forever

A Shiny New Christmas

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


CDs with accompaniment may contain orchestral accompaniment or vocal accompaniment or both on all or some of the selections on the CD.

Additional Information

Compatible with Live Performance LX, Pianoforce, Pianomation
Genre(s) Christmas, Vocals