Saturday, 20 July 2024

My Cart

0 Products. Total:

An Evening With Tchaikovsky

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $48.50

Special Price: $34.95

Quick Overview

Featuring: Mike and Pat Junkroski
  1. The Nutcracker: Overture
  2. March
  3. Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy
  4. Trepak - The Russian Dance
  5. Coffee - The Arabian Dance
  6. Tea - The Chinese Dance
  7. Dance Of The Reed Pipes
  8. Waltz Of The Flowers
  9. Piano Solos From Album For The Young, Op. 39: Neapolitan Song, No. 18
  10. Sweet Dream, No. 21
  11. Old French Song, No. 16
  12. Song Of The Lark, No. 22
  13. Waltz, No 8
  14. Romeo And Juliet: Overture Fantasy

An Evening With Tchaikovsky

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


CDs with accompaniment may contain orchestral accompaniment or vocal accompaniment or both on all or some of the selections on the CD.

Additional Information

Compatible with Live Performance LX, Pianoforce, Pianomation
Genre(s) Christmas, Classical