Wednesday, 08 February 2023

My Cart

0 Products. Total:

Gentle Feelings

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $48.50

Special Price: $34.95

Quick Overview

Featuring: Barnabas Fekete
  1. Theme from The Apartment
  2. Night And Day
  3. Strangers In The Night
  4. Get On Your Feet
  5. Feelings
  6. Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing
  7. Music Box Dancer
  8. Unchained Melody
  9. Night Train
  10. I Will Always Love You
  11. Sing, Sing, Sing (With A Swing)
  12. Ballade Pour Adeline
  13. I Do It For You (Everything I Do)
  14. Cold-Hearted
  15. My Way
  16. Hold On My Heart

Gentle Feelings

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


CDs with accompaniment may contain orchestral accompaniment or vocal accompaniment or both on all or some of the selections on the CD.

Additional Information

Compatible with Live Performance LX, Pianoforce, Pianomation
Genre(s) Popular

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.