Monday, 17 January 2022

My Cart

0 Products. Total:

Kenny Rogers: Through The Years

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $48.50

Special Price: $34.95

Quick Overview

Featuring: John Little
  1. The Gambler
  2. Through The Years
  3. Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer
  4. Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town
  5. Love The World Away (vocal track)
  6. I Don't Need You
  7. Lucille
  8. Every Time Two Fools Collide
  9. Coward Of The County
  10. She Believes In Me (vocal track)
  11. Daytime Friends
  12. Crazy
  13. Lady
  14. Love Will Turn You Around
  15. You Decorated My Life
  16. Reuben James

Kenny Rogers: Through The Years

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


CDs with accompaniment may contain orchestral accompaniment or vocal accompaniment or both on all or some of the selections on the CD.

Additional Information

Compatible with Live Performance LX, Pianoforce, Pianomation
Genre(s) Popular, Vocals

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.