Saturday, 15 June 2024

My Cart

0 Products. Total:

Lobo Rangers: Campfire Music

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $48.50

Special Price: $34.95

Quick Overview

Contains vocal tracks.
Featuring: The Lobo Rangers
  1. Chuckawalla Swing (vocal track)
  2. Little Green Valley (vocal track)
  3. Arizona Waltz (vocal track)
  4. Crooked Stovepipe/A and E Rag (Medley)
  5. Roundup Lullaby (vocal track)
  6. Thank God For The Family (vocal track)
  7. Annie's Waltz
  8. Grandpa (vocal track)
  9. Doggin' The Strings
  10. Cross The Old Red River (vocal track)
  11. Drivin' The Bozeman Trail (vocal track)
  12. Welcome To The Spring (vocal track)
  13. The West Is In My Soul (vocal track)
  14. A Maiden's Prayer (vocal track)
  15. Colorado Bound (vocal track)
  16. Sons Of The Lone Star State (vocal track)
  17. Minstrel Of The Range (vocal track)
  18. Deed I Do
  19. My Best To You (vocal track)

Lobo Rangers: Campfire Music

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


CDs with accompaniment may contain orchestral accompaniment or vocal accompaniment or both on all or some of the selections on the CD.

Additional Information

Compatible with Live Performance LX, Pianoforce, Pianomation
Genre(s) Nostalgic, Vocals