Saturday, 15 June 2024

My Cart

0 Products. Total:

Lounge Act

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $48.50

Special Price: $34.95

Quick Overview

All vocal tracks. Featuring: Marley North
  1. Watch What Happens
  2. Route 66
  3. What's New
  4. Day By Day
  5. Almost Like Being In Love
  6. Body And Soul
  7. Our Love Is Here To Stay
  8. Whatever Lola Wants
  9. The Nearness Of You
  10. How High The Moon
  11. Wave
  12. How About You
  13. What A Difference A Day Made
  14. More
  15. On A Clear Day You Can See Forever
  16. I've Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  17. I Thought About You

Lounge Act

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


CDs with accompaniment may contain orchestral accompaniment or vocal accompaniment or both on all or some of the selections on the CD.

Additional Information

Compatible with Live Performance LX, Pianoforce, Pianomation
Genre(s) Dinner Music, Jazz, Vocals