Saturday, 20 July 2024

My Cart

0 Products. Total:

Manilow Mania

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $48.50

Special Price: $34.95

Quick Overview

Featuring: John Little
  1. I Write The Songs
  2. Weekend In New England
  3. It Could Be Magic
  4. Looks Like We Made It
  5. Somewhere In The Night
  6. The Old Songs
  7. It's A Miracle
  8. Ships
  9. Can't Smile Without You
  10. Even Now
  11. Mandy
  12. This One's For You
  13. Daybreak
  14. Tryin' To Get The Feeling Again
  15. I Made It Through The Rain
  16. Somewhere Down The Road
  17. At The Copa (Copacabana)

Manilow Mania

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


CDs with accompaniment may contain orchestral accompaniment or vocal accompaniment or both on all or some of the selections on the CD.

Additional Information

Compatible with Live Performance LX, Pianoforce, Pianomation
Genre(s) Popular