Wednesday, 29 June 2022

My Cart

0 Products. Total:

Dream: The Magic Of Johnny Mercer

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $29.50

Special Price: $24.95

Quick Overview

Played By: Larry Kass
  1. Dream
  2. Jeepers Creepers
  3. I Remember You
  4. Tangerine
  5. Day In Day Out
  6. Days Of Wine And Roses
  7. That Old Black Magic
  8. In The Cool, Cool, Cool Of The Evening
  9. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  10. Goody Goody
  11. Charade
  12. Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive
  13. Laura
  14. You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
  15. Too Marvelous For Words
  16. Moon River
  17. Skylark
  18. Something's Gotta Give
  19. I Thought About You
  20. Hooray For Hollywood

Dream: The Magic Of Johnny Mercer

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


QRS Solo CDs contain piano music without accompanying orchestration or vocals.

Additional Information

Compatible with Live Performance LX, Pianoforce, Pianomation
Genre(s) Dinner Music

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.