Wednesday, 18 May 2022

My Cart

0 Products. Total:

The Way It Is Now

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $29.50

Special Price: $24.95

Quick Overview

Featuring: Charles Czarnecki
  1. The Way It Is
  2. Thank You
  3. Big Yellow Taxi
  4. Desperado
  5. Hotel California
  6. Bob Dylan Medley: [Don't Think Twice It's All Right - Blowin' In The Wind - Lay Lady Lay]
  7. They Live In You
  8. Only Time
  9. Kissing You
  10. Exit Music (For A Film)
  11. Deep As You Go
  12. Africa
  13. Little Star
  14. Trouble
  15. Your Song

The Way It Is Now

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


QRS Solo CDs contain piano music without accompanying orchestration or vocals.

Additional Information

Compatible with Live Performance LX, Pianoforce, Pianomation
Genre(s) Popular

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.